Management Team

Michael Marchesano, Managing Director, mmarchesano@siia.net

Matt Kinsman, Vice President, Content and Programming, mkinsman@siia.net

Geri FitzGerald, Director, Marketing & Strategic Services, gfitzgerald@siia.net

Heather Cejovic, Director of Strategic Partnerships, hcejovic@siia.net

Eric Fredell, VP, Membership, efredell@siia.net

Emily Ruf, Director, Events, eruf@siia.net

David LeDuc, Senior Director, Public Policy, dleduc@siia.net

Ken Wasch, CEO, SIIA, kwasch@siia.net