SIPA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • President: Tom Gale, President, Gale Media
  • Vice President: Greg Hart, Director of Marketing, PSMJ Resources Inc.
  • Secretary: Adam Goldstein, Publisher, Business Management Daily, a division of Capitol Information Group
  • Immediate Past President: Heather Farley, COO, Access Intelligence  
  • Past President: Cynthia Carter, President & CEO, FDAnews


  • Thomas Chaffee, President & CEO, ePublishing
  • Ed Coburn, President, Cabot Heritage
  • Bob Coleman, Founder, Coleman Publishing
  • Season Crawford, Publisher, Modern Markets Intelligence Inc.
  • Robin Crumby, Co-founder and Managing Director, Novatum Group
  • Dan Fink, Managing Director, Money-Media
  • Kathy Greenler Sexton, CEO & Publisher, Subscription Insider
  • Bill Haight, President, Magna Publications
  • Donna Jefferson, Publisher, Jefferson Communications 
  • Greg Krehbiel, Director of Marketing Operations, The Kiplinger Washington Editors, Inc.
  • Arno Langbehn, CEO, B. Behr's Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
  • Kim Mateus, EVP & Planning Group Leader, Mequoda Systems, LLC
  • Thomas Marchetti, President, Energy Intelligence Group
  • ​Deepa Pamidimukkala, Director of Financial Planning, CQ Roll Call
  • ​Elizabeth Petersen, Special Projects Director, Simplify Compliance (BLR)
  • Bill Springer, Executive Vice President, Diversified Communications
  • Joel Toner, President/Executive Publisher, Nonprofit Quarterly
  • Tim Warren, Managing Editor, Warren Communications News
  • Stephanie Williford, CEO, EB Medicine

Past SIPA Board Presidents

See a full list of past SIPA Board Presidents >>

SIPA Hall of Fame

See a full list of Hall of Fame Inductees >>