If you have questions or need assistance, contact Angel Scott at +202.789.4458.

Media Center

Members of the press and bloggers interested in the CODiE Awards should contact Laura Greenback, Communications Manager, +1.202.789.4461

CODiE Awards Blog


Celebrate the Evolution of Ed Tech with the CODiE Awards
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:12

CODiE Awards Judge Webinar: How to Judge a CODiE Award
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 16:27

What’s New with the CODiEs?
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:14

Nominations Now Open for the 30th Annual SIIA CODiE Awards
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:45

What It Takes To Be A CODiE Awards Judge
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 20:59

SIIA at ISTE 2014
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 17:25

SIIA Announces CODiE™ Award Winners for Software and Services Industry
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:53

SIIA Announces 2014 CODiE Award Winners in Education
Wed, 14 May 2014 13:59

SIIA Education Industry Summit 2014 to be Streamed Live
Thu, 08 May 2014 14:52

SIIA Announces Software Finalists for 2014 CODiE Awards
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:19

 

2013 Content Awards on flickr

2013 Education Awards on flickr

2013 Software Awards on flickr

Roadmap to Success Video Series

Featuring 2012 SIIA CODiE Awards Winners