FISD is proud to present FISD Day 2020  – a virtual gathering of market data professionals. With the focus of connecting FISD members from across the globe, there are several webinars and social distancing networking opportunities that can fit into your schedule. Register separately for any (or all) of our sessions listed below now!   

FISD Day is made possible by the support of our Global Sponsors: AWS Financial Services, Cboe, S&P Global Market Intelligence, Tradition, and Xignite as well as by contributions from featured event sponsors Google and Refinitiv. 

FISD Day 2020 Program


Member Briefing - Update for 2021

9:00 AM EST (2:00 PM GMT)

View Program 


All-Stars: A Senior Executive Forecast

10:00 AM EST (3:00 PM GMT)

View Program 


Structured Networking: London Happy Hour

11:30 AM EST (4:30 PM GMT)

View Program 


Structured Networking: NYC Happy Hour

4:00 PM EST (9:00 PM GMT)

View Program