Lunch & Learn Series

Upcoming Lunch & Learn Events

2019 AM&P Lunch & Learn Schedule: Planned Topics

Keep an eye out for updates on exact times and locations. If you are interested in speaking, hosting or sponsoring please contact Heather Cejovic – (908)612-0134

  • Podcast Power
    Thursday, January 10, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, January 17, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, January 23, 2019, New York, NY

  • Media Math – Understanding the Language of Digital Media
    Thursday, February 14, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, February 21, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, February 27, 2019, New York, NY

  • Thought Leadership, Distribution, and Readership Growth - Developing/ Refining your Association’s Strategic Book Publishing Plan
    Thursday, March 14, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, March 21, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019, New York, NY

  • How Your Association Can Profit from a Content Marketing Strategy 
    Thursday, April 11, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, April 18, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019, New York, NY

  • Stop Chasing Likes: How Social Media Can Transform Your Publication 
    Thursday, May 9, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, May 16, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019, New York, NY

  • Selling Ideas to the C-Suite 
    Thursday, July 11, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, July 18, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019, New York, NY

  • Metrics: Measuring the Effectiveness of Your Publishing Investments
    Thursday, August 8, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, August 15, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019, New York, NY

  • Best of the EXCEL Awards
    Thursday, September 12, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, September 19, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019, New York, NY

  • Personalization in Publishing: What are the Possibilities?
    Thursday, October 10, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, October 17, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019, New York, NY

  • Pushing Past Inertia 
    Thursday, November 14, 2019,   Washington, DC
    Thursday, November 21, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, November 27, 2019, New York, NY

  • Holiday Networking Event
    Thursday, December 12, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, December 19, 2019, Chicago, IL