Lunch & Learn Series

Upcoming Lunch & Learn Events


CAE Association Media & Publishing is a
CAE Approved Provider.

2019 AM&P Lunch & Learn Schedule: Planned Topics

Keep an eye out for updates on exact times and locations. If you are interested in speaking, hosting or sponsoring please contact Heather Cejovic – (908)612-0134

  • Podcast Power
    Thursday, January 10, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, January 17, 2019, Chicago, IL
  • Developing and Refining your Association's Strategic Book Publishing Plan
    Thursday, February 14, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, February 21, 2019, Chicago, IL
  • How Your Association Can Profit from a Content Marketing Strategy
    Thursday, March 14, 2019, Washington, DC
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019, New York, NY
  • They Get Me: How to Sharpen Your Publishing Strategy with Personas  
    Thursday, April 4, 2019, Washington, DC 
  • Stop Chasing Likes: How Social Media Can Transform Your Publication 
    Thursday, May 9, 2019, Washington, DC
  • Navigating Editorial and Production Services Like a Pro 
    Thursday, July 11, 2019, Washington, DC
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019, New York, NY
  • Best of the EXCEL Awards
    Thursday, September 12, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, September 19, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019, New York, NY
  • Advancing Diversity and Inclusion Through Content
    Thursday, October 10, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, October 17, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019, New York, NY
  • Pushing Past Inertia 
    Thursday, November 14, 2019,   Washington, DC
    Thursday, November 21, 2019, Chicago, IL
    Wednesday, November 27, 2019, New York, NY
  • Holiday Networking Event
    Thursday, December 12, 2019, Washington, DC
    Thursday, December 19, 2019, Chicago, IL