Look Who's Coming

Join these publishing pros from across B2B, Association and Specialized media sectors and the industry.

Al Rickard, President, Association Vision
Alexis Redmond, Managing Director, Legal, Risk & Compliance, Manufacturers Alliance for Productivity and Innovation
Alexis Ussery, Digital Content Coordinator, Brief Media
Alison Lake, Team Lead, Content Acquisitions, Bloomberg Law
Ann Hickman, Editorial Director International Risk Management Institute
Anna Schnerre, Business Insights Research Associate, National Association of REALTORS®
Barry Fitzgerald, Sales Representative, Cummings Printing Company
Billy Williams, EVP for Ethics, Diversity, and Inclusion, American Geophysical Union
Camryn Nethken, Editorial Coordinator, International Association of Chiefs of Police
Chhavi Chauhan, Director of Scientific Outreach American Society for Investigative Pathology
Christina Folz, Content Director, American Association of University Women
Christine Janesko, Senior Editor, Institute of Internal Auditors
Christine Avery, Director, Membership Publications, American Payroll Association
Christopher Okenka, 2021-2022 Associations Council Board President, Christopher Okenka Design
Cynthia Currie, Creative Director, American Planning Association
Danielle Dyer, Editor, Credit Union Executives Society
Dara Chadwick, Owner, Dara Chadwick Writing and Communications Consulting
Darren Buford, Senior Director, Communications and Editor-in-Chief, Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
David O’Donley, Account Executive, Walsworth Publishing
Davide Savenije, Editor-in-Chief, Industry Dive
Debbie Bates-Schrott, Senior Vice President, Yes&
Debora Stonitsch, Lane Press, Inc.
Elizabeth Green, CEO/Founder, Brief Media
Emily Christenson, Owner and Principal, Paintbox Creative, LLC
Eric Randall, Editor-in-Chief, New York State School Boards Association
Erica Roth, Communications Manager, American Physiological Society
Fielding Lewis, Director of Business Development, Sheridan
Graham Short, Communications, Washington State Medical Association
Hannah McDaniel, American Foreign Service Association
Heather Lazor, Director of Marketing and Communications, National Ground Water Association
Heidi Vincent, Assistant Vice President, Marketing, International Risk Management Institute
Henry Howard, Deputy Director, Media & Communications, The American Legion
Jack Semler, President & CEO, Readex Research
Jack Gibson, President & CEO, International Risk Management Institute
Jake Winn, Masons of California
Jay Blankenship, Director Sales Consultancy & Advisory Services, MCI USA
Jeff Lenard, NACS, The Association for Convenience & Fuel Retailing
Jemilah Senter, MCI USA
Jennifer Hajigeorgiou, Director Editorial, National Association of Realtors
Jennifer Reut, Editor, Landscape Architecture Magazine, American Society of Landscape Architects
Jennifer Pocock, Associate Editor, American Society for Engineering Education
Jenny Peng, Senior Publisher, Oxford University Press
Jill Ross, Periodicals Editor, American Society for Nondestructive Testing
Joel Appelbaum, Executive Vice President & Chief Content Officer, International Risk Management Institute
John Warren, Professor, George Washington University Masters in Publishing Program
John Challice, SVP, Hum Works, LLC
Julia Wohlers, News Writer & Editor, The Foreign Service Journal, American Foreign Service Association
Kat Shamapande, Director, Professional Development, National Association of Surety Bond Producers (NASBP)
Kathleen Vail, Director of Publications, National School Board Association
Kelley Butler, Director, Content Marketing, Businessolver
Kelsy McCarthy, AVP, Creative Services, MCI USA
Kirsten Gossett, Senior Marketing Manager, American Physiological Society
Laureen Crowley, Director of Communications, Florida Apartment Association
Leah Thayer, Senior Director, Communications, Association for Psychological Science
Lee Hill, Director of Client Services, International Risk Management Institute
Lesley Kennedy, Communications Director National Conference of State Legislatures
Lindsay Nieman, Senior Editor, American Planning Association
Lindsay Robison, Managing Editor, National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies
Lisa Townsend, Senior Director, Marketing & Communications, Association of Community Cancer Centers
Lisa Ryckman, Associate Communications Director National Conference of State Legislatures
Louanne Welgoss, President, LTD Creative
Madelene Sutton, AIP Publishing
Mark Sterne, President Print & Marketing Solutions Group
Marlene Hendrickson, Senior Director, Publishing and Marketing American Staffing Association
Marvin Gelhausen, Managing Editor, AACE International
Matt Ausloos, Manager of Publishing, American Health Law Association
Melanie Padgett Powers, Owner/Founder, MelEdits
Melanie Moul, Communications and Content Manager, North American Hardware and Paint Association
Michelle Willits, Publisher, Credit Union National Association
Patrick Flannery, Editor – Light Construction Group, Annex Business Media
Paul Philpott, BonoTom Studio, Inc.
Paul Gerbino, President, Triumvirate Content Consultants
Pete Gersonde, Sales Represenative, Walsworth Publishing
Randy Ford, Writer & Storytelling Strategist, First Story Strategies
Richard Jones, Corporate Content Director, Meister Media Worldwide
Rob Shelton, Account Executive, HighRoad Solutions
Rob Anderson, Senior Director of Publishing, American Health Law Association
Robin Re, VP of Marketing, Industry Dive
Sarah Perlman, Chief Marketing Officer, Silverbrook Marketing
Sarah Gaydos, Art Director, GRAPHEK
Scott Jamieson, Chief Operating Officer, Annex Business Media
Sharon Pare, Senior Partnership Program Manager, HighRoad Solutions
Stacey Moncrieff, Executive Editor and Editor in Chief, National Association of REALTORS
Stacy Brooks Whatley, Director, Marketing & Communications, American Physiological Society
Stefan Bradham, Vice President, Marketing and Communications, National Minority Supplier Development Council
Stefanie Croley, Editorial Director, Agriculture, Annex Business Media
Stephen Schwanz, Executive Vice President, Fox Associates, Inc.
Steve Rutberg, Director of Sales, PageMajik
Susan Parente, Publications Marketing Manager, Sheridan
Terese Hudson Thrall, Managing Editor, American Organization of Nurse Executives
Thad Plumley, Director of Publications, National Ground Water Association
Tiffani Alexander, Associate Vice President, Editorial Strategy, Association of Corporate Counsel
Tom Specht, BonoTom Studio, Inc.
Vanessa St. Gerard, Editor-in-Chief, Association for Talent Development
William Maroni, Senior Director, Executive Communications, American Public Transportation Association
William Bell, Senior Vice President, Fox Associates, Inc.

Build Your Presence at AMPLIFY 2022

Download our sponsorship prospectus

Shopping Basket