→ LOOKING FOR APFIC 2019? VISIT OUR NEW WEBSITE

Our Team

Sponsorship & Exhibition
David Anderson David Anderson
T: +44 7789 432044
E: david.anderson@atradia.com
Tom Riley Tom Riley
T: + 44 (0) 207 316 9780
E: Tom.Riley@infopro-digital.com

Programme & Speaking
Scott Cooper Scott Cooper
T: +65 9825 1688
E: scott@saquishpartners.com
Eric Chan Eric Chan
T: +852 3411 4974
E: eric.chan@infopro-digital.com
Delegate Registration
Michael Zingali Michael Zingali
T: + 1 202 789 44924470
E: mzingali@siia.net
Operations & Logistics
Lucy Tabard Lucy Tarbard
T: + 852 3411 4830
E: lucy.tarbard@infopro-digital.com

Welcome Reception Sponsor

CIIS

 

Race Night Sponsor

Tradition Data          Tradition Broker

 

Visibility Sponsors

SmartStream

Xignite

 

Exhibitor Sponsors

 

3d innovations ltd.

 

www.marketdata.net

 

Women's Group Luncheon Host

 

Refinitiv