I Want To...

Go See a List of Winners
Go Visit the Finalist Gallery

Follow Us
On Social Media

Twitter #NealAwards
YouTube ABM on Facebook

Eligibility & Judging

The Neal Awards competition is open to editorial staff of ABM/SIIA member companies.

Awards are given to editors, not to publications.

Entries are scored on three criteria: editorial craftsmanship, journalistic enterprise and significance to the field served.

Most award categories are based on gross revenue classifications (combined print and online) to ensure resource parity.

Judging of the Neal Awards is organized in three tiers.

The award winner in each category/classification is chosen from four finalists, all of whom will be recognized for their finalist status. The Grand Neal Award, the pinnacle of b-to-b editorial achievement, honors the most outstanding entry from among the Neal winners in all 22 categories.

Interested in Judging the Neal Awards?

We are looking for senior-level editors to volunteer with screening entries during the first round of judging!

Screen entries online January 12 - January 17, 2015


Screen entries in person in New York City on January 15, 2015

It's that easy.

For more information, or to register, email abmnealawards@siia.net.