Steering Committee


This information is about EIS 2016. Please use the main navigation to view information for this year's conference.

  • Charlene Blohm, C Blohm & Associates
  • Myron Cizdyn, The BLPS Group
  • Cliff Green, 
  • Michael Jay, Educational Systemics
  • Chad Johnson, Cherry Tree   
  • Toni Morgan, TechERA
  • David Rust, Sandhill Consulting Group
  • Lisa Schmucki,    
  • Eileen Shihadeh, CompassLearning
  • Doug Stein, Metacog
  • Ann Watson, Ann Watson Consulting 
  • Bruce Wilcox, Caroline Online
  • Cathy Zier, Promethean