Gertrude Crain Award

Gertrude Crain AwardThe Gertrude Crain Award recognizes a woman within the B2B Media & Information community who embodies the SIIA Women's Leadership and Networking Council's Mission of excellence, service and success.

About the Award

The Gertrude Crain Award honors and acknowledges a professional woman within the B2B media & information industry who has an extraordinary record of achievement and service. The Award is named for Gertrude R. Crain, a successful and highly regarded B2B executive and chairman of Crain Communications from 1973-1996. She continues to serve as a role model for women executives across generations.

The 2018 Gertrude Crain Award Recipient will be honored at the Connectiv CEO Summit.

Past Recipients

Debra Walton

Debra Walton
Global Managing Director, Customer Proposition, Financial & Risk
Thomson Reuters

Cathilea Robinett

Cathilea Robinett

Fawn Lopez
Publisher, VP Modern Healthcare
Crain Communications