Questions?    + 1 202 789 4491


Congratulations to the 2019 SIPAwards Winners!

Andy McLaughlin Rising Star Award


Kirstina Colvin
President, Pub K Group


Simone Bunsen
Marketing and Events Manager, Chief Executive Group


Jenn Ocampo
Marketing Director, Cynopsis (Access Intelligence)


Justin Scace
Senior Editor, Simplify Compliance

SIPA members may log in to view the 2019 SIPAwards Showcase, which feature winning entry materials.

Member Login