Menu

Meet the Team

Program & Speaking
Nick Merritt Nick Merritt
T: +1 202 798 4441
E: nmerritt@siia.net
David Anderson David Anderson
T: +44 7789 432044
E: david.anderson@atradia.com
Scott Cooper Scott Cooper
T: +65 9825 1688
E: scott@saquishpartners.com
Delegate Registration
Michael Zingali Michael Zingali
T: + 1 202 789 44924470
E: mzingali@siia.net
Operations & Logistics
Anika King Anika King
T: + 1 202 789 4463
E: aking@siia.net
Sponsorships
David Anderson Tracey Shumpert
T: +1 917 690 0172
E: tshumpert@siia.net