Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Creating a Culture of Innovation

April 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

April 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm US Eastern Time

Other Time Zones

April 28 @ 7pm-8pm British time
April 28 @ 2am-3am Singapore time

Brought to you by CODiE Awards lead sponsor, Amazon Web Services (AWS) participants will engage in a robust dialogue on how to organize for innovation and set the foundation for new ideas.

Free for members and nonmembers.

Details

Date:
April 28
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,
View Event Website
Shopping Basket