Loading Events

« All Events

Empowering the Quant with Faster Experimentation and Application of AI and ML

November 2

November 2 @ 10:00AM US Eastern Time

Other Time Zones

November 2 @ 10:00PM Singapore Time

November 2 @ 2:00PM London Time

Members: FREE | Non-Members: $200

Big data and alternative data have heightened complexity and level of effort required by quantitative analysts (quants) to manage data. In this webinar, learn how quants can tackle their three main challenges: Data acquisition and ingestion, Experimentation and modeling and Interpretation and push to production. Discover how Amazon Web Services (AWS) and AWS Partners can automate data discovery, transformation, and strategy integration processes so you can move faster and get more out of your data.

SPEAKERS

Samantha Gibson

WW Industries Lead, AWS Data Exchange, Amazon Web Services

Bio →

Peter Dorsey

Product Strategist, Cloud and Managed Services, FactSet

Bio →

Mardig Tcholakian

Program Manager, Data Engineering and Enablement, Millennium Partners

Bio →

Lorn Davis

Head of Corporate & Product Strategy, Facteus

Bio →

Joe Peters

Head of Data Development, Bridgewater

Bio →

Emily Menzies

VP, Market Data Licensing, Goldman Sachs

Bio →

Sponsor

Details

Date:
November 2
Event Category:
Shopping Basket