Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FISD Day: FISD Member Brief and WFIC 2022 Announcement

June 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

June 17 @ 12:00 - 1:00pm US Eastern Time

Other Time Zones

June 17 @ 5pm-6pm British time
June  17 @ 12 midnight-1:00am Singapore time

This event is Open to Members Only

FISD staff will provide a briefing on the latest developments within FISD including the global announcement of the dates and location of WFIC 2022 – the World Financial Information Conference. 

After the announcement, you are invited to join a member breakout session to share your thoughts on WFIC 2022.  WFIC veterans can opine on which aspects of previous events provided them with the most value (and perhaps which could be dispensed with), and share anecdotes from past WFICs.  All participants can suggest topics and activities that would make the event valuable for them.  Feel free to kick back, open a drink, and brainstorm about how to make the 2022 event the best ever.

AGENDA

  • FISD member satisfaction research
  • Update on professional certification
  • FISD plans for in-person events in 2021 and 2022
  • Announcement of dates and location for WFIC 2022
  • Member breakout sessions on content and format for WFIC 2022

SPEAKERS

Tracey Shumpert

Vice President, FISD Membership & Programs, SIIA

Bio →

Tom Davin

Managing Director, FISD

Bio →

Hope Wilkes

Program Manager, Professional Certification, FISD

Bio →

Global Sponsors

Sponsors & Partners

Details

Date:
June 17
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Shopping Basket