Loading Events

« All Events

Improving Financial Information with AI – Practical and Legal Considerations

September 30

September 30 @ 10:00AM US Eastern Time

Other Time Zones

September 30 @ 10:00PM Singapore Time

September 30 @ 3:00PM London time

Members: FREE | Non-Members: $200

Qualified attorneys in NY and CA may receive CLE credits for participating in this webinar.  Details on claiming CLE credits will follow.

This panel will discuss the legal and business considerations to deploying products utilizing artificial intelligence in the financial information industry.  Product developers and AI legal experts will describe how they partner to create AI that is effective and compliant.

Moderator:

Paul Lekas, Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy, SIIA

Panelists:

Burr Eckstut, Co-Chair of Fintech Initiative, Covington & Burling

Liz Grennan, Associate Partner, Global Co-Leader of Digital Trust, McKinsey & Company

Liz Pritchard, CEO, Bitvore

Devon Sharma, Senior Legal Counsel, Bloomberg L.P.

SPEAKERS

Paul Lekas

Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy, SIIA

Bio →

Liz Grennan

Associate Partner, Global Co-Leader of Digital Trust, McKinsey & Company

Bio →

Elizabeth Pritchard

CEO, Bitvore

Bio →

Devon Sharma

Senior Legal Counsel, Bloomberg L.P.

Bio →

Burr Eckstut

Co-Chair of Fintech Initiative, Covington & Burling

Bio →

Legal Education Sponsor

Global Sponsors

Sponsors & Partners

Details

Date:
September 30
Event Category:
Shopping Basket