Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ESG Investments in Latin America

June 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:40 pm EDT

June 30 @ 2:00pm - 3:40pm Brazil Time

Other Time Zones

June 30 @ 1pm-2:40pm US Eastern Time
June  30 @ 1am-2:40am Singapore time

Members: FREE | Non-Members: $100

This roundtable will cover new regulations and trends in ESG, the growth of Sustainability indexes, and product offers from Banks in the region.

English and Spanish Translation will be available 

CLIQUE AQUI PARA VER O PROGRAMA COMPLETO EM PORTUGUÊS

AGENDA

2:00 p.m.-3:20 p.m.  Roundtable

Moderator:

Lucy Pamboukdjian, COO at BVM12 | ESG & LATAM Capital Markets Senior Specialist

Panelist:

Luis Albarran, Investment Solutions Specialist - North LATAM, Refinitiv

Julieta Artal Conte, Head of Sustainability, BYMA

Carlos Barrios, Director, Investor Relations & Sustainability, Colombia Securities Exchange

Edgar Guerra, SVP, Business Development - Indexes-Index, Morningstar

Maria Ruiz Sierra, Chief of Sustainable Investing/ESG, SURA Investment Management

Paulo Eduardo de Souza Sampaio, Senior Director of Sales, Latin America - South Cone, S&P Dow Jones Indices

3:20 p.m.-3:40 p.m.  Networking

SPEAKERS

Paulo Eduardo de Souza Sampaio

Senior Director of Sales, Latin America – South Cone, S&P Dow Jones Indices

Bio →

Maria Ruiz Sierra

Chief of Sustainable Investing/ESG, SURA Investment Management

Bio →

Luis Albarran

Investment Solutions Specialist – North LATAM, Refinitiv

Bio →

Lucy Pamboukdjian

COO at BVM12 | ESG & LATAM Capital Markets Senior Specialist

Bio →

Julieta Artal Conte

Head of Sustainability, BYMA

Bio →

Edgar Guerra

SVP, Business Development – Indexes-Index, Morningstar

Bio →

Carlos Barrios

Director, Investor Relations & Sustainability, Colombia Securities Exchange

Bio →

Global Sponsors

Sponsors & Partners

Details

Date:
June 30
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:40 pm -03
Event Category:
Shopping Basket