Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Investimento ESG na América Latina

June 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:40 pm EDT

June 30 @ 2:00pm - 3:40pm Brazil Time

Other Time Zones

June 30 @ 1pm-2:40pm US Eastern Time
June  30 @ 1am-2:40am Singapore time

Members: FREE | Non-Members: $100

Esta mesa redonda cobrirá novas regulamentações e tendências em ESG, o crescimento dos índices de sustentabilidade e ofertas de produtos de bancos na região.

English and Spanish Translation will be available 

CLICK HERE TO SEE FULL PROGRAM IN ENGLISH

AGENDA

2:00 p.m.-3:20 p.m.  Roundtable

Moderator:

Lucy Pamboukdjian, COO at BVM12 | ESG & LATAM Capital Markets Senior Specialist

Panelist:

Luis Albarran, Investment Solutions Specialist - North LATAM, Refinitiv

Julieta Artal Conte, Head of Sustainability, BYMA

Carlos Barrios, Director, Investor Relations & Sustainability, Colombia Securities Exchange

Edgar Guerra, SVP, Business Development - Indexes-Index, Morningstar

Maria Ruiz Sierra, Chief of Sustainable Investing/ESG, SURA Investment Management

Paulo Eduardo de Souza Sampaio, Senior Director of Sales, Latin America - South Cone, S&P Dow Jones Indices

3:20 p.m.-3:40 p.m.  Networking

SPEAKERS

Paulo Eduardo de Souza Sampaio

Senior Director of Sales, Latin America – South Cone, S&P Dow Jones Indices

Bio →

Maria Ruiz Sierra

Chief of Sustainable Investing/ESG, SURA Investment Management

Bio →

Luis Albarran

Investment Solutions Specialist – North LATAM, Refinitiv

Bio →

Lucy Pamboukdjian

COO at BVM12 | ESG & LATAM Capital Markets Senior Specialist

Bio →

Julieta Artal Conte

Head of Sustainability, BYMA

Bio →

Edgar Guerra

SVP, Business Development – Indexes-Index, Morningstar

Bio →

Carlos Barrios

Director, Investor Relations & Sustainability, Colombia Securities Exchange

Bio →

Global Sponsors

Sponsors & Partners

Details

Date:
June 30
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:40 pm EDT
Event Category:
Shopping Basket