A sneak peek: some of our headlining speakers

Andy Burt

Managing Director, Head of Content CFO, Proformative

Andy Weber

CEO, Farm Journal Media

Becca Sherman

Co-Founder & COO, Workweeks

Bibiana Campos Seijo

Editor-in-Chief & Vice President, C&EN Media Group, American Chemical Society

Chris Ferrell

CEO, Endeavor Business Media

Craig Fuller

CEO& Founder, FreightWaves

Dan McCarthy

President & CEO, Dodge Construction Network

David Leach

COO, Aviation International News

Divya Sridhar, Ph.D.

Senior Director for Data Protection, SIIA

Don Hawk

Founder, TechTarget

Elizabeth Deeming

Senior Vice President, B2B Division

Gemma Postlethwaite

CEO, Arizent

George Yedinak

Co-Founder, Executive Vice President, Aging Media

Henry Howard

Deputy Director of Media & Communications, The American Legion

Jess Tyler

SVP Events & Sales, CEM

Jim Elliott

President, James G. Elliott Co.

John Lerner

CEO, Breaking Media

John T. Kelley

Vice President and Acting Show Director, CES, Consumer Technology Association (CTA)

June Griffin

President, Endeavor Business Media

Kevin Turpin

President, National Journal

Marian Sandberg

Vice President & Market Leader, LDI, DSE, XLIVE

Matthew Person

Sr. Director, Corporate Development, IDG, Inc. (IDC & Foundry)

Michael Struble

Senior Partner, Investment Committee Member, EagleTree Partners IV, V and VI

Michelle Duke

Michelle Duke

Chief Diversity Officer, National Association of Broadcasters & President, NAB Leadership Foundation

Nick Schacht

Chief Global Development Officer, SHRM

Renee Jordan

CEO, Taunton

Rhonda Wunderlin

Senior Vice President, Performance Marketing, Questex

Subha Barry

President, Seramount

Terri Travis

Vice President of Human Resources, Industry Dive

Tim Andrews

CEO, Advertising Specialty Institute

Tim Hartman

Chief Executive Officer, GovExec

Wilma Jordan

Founder & CEO, North America, JEGI CLARITY

Shopping Basket